Contact Us

Civil Engineers & Land Surveyors

 

 

CONTACT US

OUR LOCATION

426 S. Kansas Avenue  
Olathe, KS  66061  

Mailing Address

 
P.O. Box 128  
Olathe, KS  66051  
Phone:  913-782-4800  
Fax:  913-782-0907  

 

PRINCIPALS

Mark S. Huggins, P.E. President mhuggins@payne-brockway.com
Gerald L. Conn, L.S. Survey Coordinator gerald@payne-brockway.com
Mike Howell, R.L.S. Principal Land Surveyor mike@payne-brockway.com
     

OUR STAFF

Jason Logsdon Engineer jlogsdon@payne-brockway.com
Mark Henrichs Engineer mhenrichs@payne-brockway.com
Jeff Wright Engineer jwright@payne-brockway.com
David Ratley Engineer dratley@payne-brockway.com
     
Chad Porter Project Manager cporter@payne-brockway.com
     
Todd Allenbrand Engineering Technician/Computer Calcs tallenbrand@payne-brockway.com
Jim Gleissner Engineering Technician jgleissner@payne-brockway.com
Will LaClair Engineering Technician wlaclair@payne-brockway.com
Peter Brown Engineering Technician pbrown@payne-brockway.com
Brandi House Engineering Technician bhouse@payne-brockway.com
     
Linda Gerber Administrative Assistant lgerber@payne-brockway.com
     
John (Howdy) Cowin Survey Crew Chief  
Curt Knop Survey Crew  
James Freshwater Survey Crew  
Shawn Sisney Survey Crew  

 

 

 

icon1 icon2 icon3

themed image